@TheRealStylesP Releases Tracklist For ‘Float’ Album Produced By @ScramJones

Styles P and Ray at the 8and9 showroom

Get ready to ‘Float’ with hip hop icon, Styles P, who is appropriately dropping his new album on the national smoker’s holiday – 4/20. With an album solely produced by Scram Jones, the project has features from N.O.R.E, Sheek Louch, Jaakiss, Raekwon, and Bullpen. The project was originally slated to be dropped as a mixtape. Damn. Must be that damn good. 

Styles P Float Album Cover

1. Float Intro
2. Manson Murder (ft. N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (ft. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze Vs. Sour Skit
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (ft. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (ft. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (ft. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all (Scram Jones)

He recently did a meet and greet at the 8and9 showroom in Miami. Check out the footage and pics here.

Share on Tumblr

Related posts:

Share this Post:
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl