KTC Kay x Chief Keef x Rob Banks At Revolution Live

@RealKTCKay It was a performance that marks the beginning of a career and cloaks the audience in an euphoric atmosphere that urges the observer to take notice that something big is happening, that they are witnessing the explosive birth of a new brand-new talent. It was evident as soon as Kay stepped on stage and www.wedoitfortheloveofmusic.com was there to witness. The King had arrived!
Video score includes “City is Mine,” By Kay, “Get to Know You,” By Kay featuring Oli “Da Haitian Prince, “Bounce Back,” By Jusell featuring Kay, “Buy It,” by Rob Bank$ and “Dont Like,” By Chief Keef.

YouTube Preview Image

Share on Tumblr

Related posts:

Share this Post:
Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl
  • 305prince

    good stage show…… looks like he about to blowwww

  • shane90

    My homie did his thing. Keep it up